looking for freelance work?

Posted: March 15, 2014 in Uncategorized

Looking for serious candidates who want to work in freelancing

Looking for freelancers

Hello Guys, I am looking for freelancers to work with me in a virtual team hands in hand. The positions for which I am Looking are

  • 10 PPC Experts.
  • 4 Content Writers
  • 4 SEO

Work at home online, looking for freelancers SEO, PPC, Content writing, various positions available for interested candidates,

Interested candidates Drop me a mail on techlover@usa.com with updated Bio data.

Or you can add me on skype : pankajj_seo

This job is serious and I am willing to pay .

Best of Luck.

Leave a Reply

